你的升学保障

足不出户开始你的加拿大的高中课程学习!通过UHUB课程,你不仅可以进行加拿大式的学习,而且可以拿到安大略高中文凭的学分。UHB将帮助你一起打开通往世界各地顶尖大学的大门!

了解更多
学费详情
5-stars

你的升学保障

足不出户开始你的加拿大的高中课程学习!通过UHUB课程,你不仅可以进行加拿大式的学习,而且可以拿到安大略高中文凭的学分。UHB将帮助你一起打开通往世界各地顶尖大学的大门!

了解更多
学费详情
5-stars
face-to-face-icon

明确学习目标

通过自我学习测试可以帮助你更好的了解新的学习方式 ,在出国留学前选择最适合自己的学习方式。

share-and-collaborate-icon

足不出户进行学习

UHUB 帮助你花最少的钱学习最全面的加拿大安省高中课程

rewatch-lessons-icon

高质量教学

全部课程均由一流名师设计打造。UHUB 将助你在求学道路上更上一层楼

UHUB确保您的留学万无一失!

如果您想在英语国家学习,选择UHUB将为您的留学计划做好充足准备!低年级的学生常常会因不能适应新的学习方式而无法顺利达到学习目标。 UHUB将弥补这一不足,在学生在做出出国留学这一重大决定前就可以了解新的课程内容并且去适应新的学习方式。UHUB将帮助学生选择最适合自己的学习成长之路。

了解更多关于UHUB项目

课程选择

as your Warranty

Get used to Canadian high school even before you leave your house! By taking courses with UHUB, you can, not-only study Canadian style learning, but earn grades towards for Ontario high School diploma that will open gates to various top universities around the world!

More
Get Tuition
5-stars

as your Warranty

Get used to Canadian high school even before you leave your house! By taking courses with UHUB, you can, not-only study Canadian style learning, but earn grades towards for Ontario high School diploma that will open gates to various top universities around the world!

More
Get Tuition
5-stars
face-to-face-icon

Preparatory Study for Promised Future

You can test yourself before making the big decision to study abroad. his can be your test run, or adaptation period to the new learning style!

share-and-collaborate-icon

Staying home while studying internationally

Studying with UHUB will give you an idea of what it is to study in Ontario, Canada, but at lower budget!

rewatch-lessons-icon

The Quality Expected for a Traditional Classroom

All lessons designed by qualified teachers that will better prepare you for the next step of your academic career

UHUB is your assurance plan before going abroad!

If you are thinking of studying in English-speaking country, choose UHUB program will get you ready! Younger children often fail due to the difference in the learning expectations. UHUB will close that gap, allow students to understand the curriculum expectations and get used to the learning style before making the big decision to go abroad. This is why UHUB is an assurance choice before going abroad.

Learn More About UHUB

Our Courses